Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Springer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Springer

4.9 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Anz

Sara Anz

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Brian Leblanc

Brian Leblanc

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was on the fence about switching insurance after moving to Texas, but Whitney was patient and more the helpful with everything!! I know I made the right choice! 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Janet Owens

Janet Owens

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client since the 1960's. I moved to the Woodlands in early 2000's and have been a client with Matt Springer State Farm Agency since I moved here. Matt Springer and his wife have always been available to discuss and advise the best decisions to make. They and the office staff have given excellent advice and attention. I had a car problem not long ago and they immediately had the towing service on the telephone and the driver came promptly and handled the problem . Matt has come to the house if need arises to ensure the problem is solved. They contacted me during the last hurricane to make sure I was okay. When I call the office, the staff in the office quickly has my information on the computer. They are polite, helpful and represent State Farm well. I know no matter what time of day I call, if I need help, there is someone available to talk to me. Thank you Janet Owens"
Profile photo of brandon fuller

brandon fuller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and made things right"
Profile photo of Gloria Simmons

Gloria Simmons

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Two days ago I called Courney at Matt Springer's office telling her that I was in need of of home policy and motorcycle ins. added to my already auto policy. She was very professional getting me everything I need very quickly, saving us hundreds of dollars by bundling."
Profile photo of Rafael Arbona

Rafael Arbona

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney Anderson was really helpful in the whole process of getting the best quote for my insurance. Everything is easy to check and pay your bills. Looking forward to have them as my insurance☺️"
Profile photo of Britton Hostetter

Britton Hostetter

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Always there when u need them."
Profile photo of Vanessa Garcia-Andrade

Vanessa Garcia-Andrade

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, made the process of switching insurances extremely easy"
Profile photo of Noly Lito

Noly Lito

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I thank Jacky, she was a very kind person and was a great help for me to get good coverage on my car insurance. (Original) Le doy las Gracias a Jacky, fue una persona muy amable y fue una gran ayuda para mi a conseguir buena cobertura en mi seguro de carros."
Profile photo of justin w

justin w

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been in contact with maria about multiple policies and this has been the smoothest experience with an insurance company that I’ve ever had! On top of that I’ve saved hundreds of dollars a month."
Profile photo of Raymond Camara

Raymond Camara

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was nice, easy to work with, and handled all of my insurance needs swiftly. I walked away feeling comfortable and confident with my insurance changes. I would highly recommend contacting someone on Matt Springer’s team."
Profile photo of Tina H

Tina H

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Jacky did great on helping me get the best coverage and rates."
Profile photo of Tania Simmons

Tania Simmons

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Makayla Moreau for reaching out to me on my car insurance. Thank You!! for being able to save me money. I look forward to working with you in the future."
Profile photo of Sharayah Camara

Sharayah Camara

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan took care of all my needs! From life insurance, to car insurance, and even rental insurance. I walked away getting better coverage for a better price. I feel confident and protected. I’m very happy with my decision to make the change."
Profile photo of ক্ষমা ভিক্ষা

ক্ষমা ভিক্ষা

January 1, 2022

3  out of  5
"Sometimes good sometimes NOT depending on what mood they are in"
Profile photo of Gail Cooper

Gail Cooper

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Husband and I came back to State Farm a couple of Months ago. We have had the pleasure of dealing with Whitney at Matt Springers Office. She has went above and beyond to help us with our policies. She is very professional and personally there for us as needed."
Profile photo of Paolo Poblete

Paolo Poblete

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing!!! All of them are very friendly, attentive, and goes above and beyond. I truly appreciate my experiences and look forward to my future visits"
Profile photo of Kayla Coffman

Kayla Coffman

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am grateful for a company with a great set of customer service skills. Makayla is the one I spoke with, her professionalism is outstanding. Matt Springer I stand by your business!"
Profile photo of mariluz palmer

mariluz palmer

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with Matt Springer's office and his staff. I usually work with Jacky Maldonando, and she is very nice to work with. She always goes above and beyond to find me the best quotes and help me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of D H

D H

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacky possesses that rare combination of excellent customer service and strong critical thinking skills."
Profile photo of Jennifer Soto

Jennifer Soto

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive"
Profile photo of Steve Roper

Steve Roper

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Springer and his professional and courteous staff went above and beyond for us after the great freeze flood of 2021. We were about one week without power and the freeze caused the pipes in our attic to burst. Our kitchen, laundry room and dining room were destroyed by water which penetrated the ceiling. In addition, carpet was destroyed and the tile floor in our kitchen was undermined with water. The ensuing demo of our kitchen several weeks after everything dried out, caused a heavy layer of dust to settle on everything. Subsequently, the air conditioning and heating duct work and vents were full of dust. Matt Springer’s employee, Maria, advocated for us through this whole ordeal which, from start to finish, took over six months. Never in my life have we had an individual agent, representative advocate for us like Matt Springer’s State Farm Insurance Office did. My wife and cannot thank them enough!! They were beyond amazing!!"
Profile photo of Robbi King

Robbi King

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed the staff here at Matt's office. Follow up is always done and work fast to gather a quote for me."
Profile photo of jason cash

jason cash

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with Matt Springers office, they kept in touch with me through my entire claim. Everything was so easy, beginning with the rental car throughout the whole process. Only had one issue during the process with the claims department, and Whitney fixed for me immediately. Thanks for making this headache as easy as possible! Absolutely no complaints!"
Profile photo of Brock Elliott

Brock Elliott

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best there is I promise. These guys go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Highly Recommended. Like Highly Highly..."